Flash News

Six Moroccans at CAF standing committees

Estimated read time: 1'

Six Moroccans will represent the Kingdom at the standing committees of the Confederation of African Football (CAF) for 2020 and 2021.

President of the Royal Moroccan Football Federation, Fouzi Lekjaa, will head the position of CAF vice-president, president of the Finances Committe and vice-president of the Committee for the management of CAF Club Licensing System, while Hamza El Hajioui will be a member of the Organising Committee for the African Nations' Championship Commission (CHAN), CAF said on Wednesday.

Mustapha Hajji has been appointed member of the Organising Committee for the U-17, U-20 and U23 Championships, the source pointed out, adding that Tarik Sijilmassi will be the president of the Audit Committee while Mohammed El Mokhtari has been appointed as a member of the Finances Committee.

At the Medical Committee, Morocco will be represented by Abderazzak Hifti.

Be the first one to comment on our articles...